Meet the Santa Barbara Team

Built on integrity, innovation, and discipline. 

Brown & Brown Santa Barbara Team Photo

Our team of experienced professionals strive to provide customers with the very best in comprehensive coverage to meet any need or demand. We combine intelligent, creative, and skillful solutions that are tailored to each individual and business owner.

Our Team

Allison Magda, Executive Vice President Headshot

Allison Olsen

Executive Vice President

e: aolsen@bbofcal.com

p: (805) 690 -2616 

Kim Magno, Director of Commercial & Personal Insurance Headshot

Kim Magno

Director of Commercial & Personal Insurance

e: kmagno@bbofcal.com

p: (805) 690 -2622

Jamie Barth, Director of Sales Headshot

Jamie Barth

Director of Sales

e: jbarth@bbofcal.com

p: (805) 690 -2646

Ruby Burden, Director of Marketing Headshot

Ruby Burden

Director of Marketing

e: rburden@bbofcal.com

p: (805) 690 -2626

Bud Cole, Director of Employee Benefits Headshot

Bud Cole

Director of Employee Benefits

e: bcole@bbsocal.com

p: (805) 690 -2636

Elaine Li, Director of Accounting Headshot

Elaine Li

Director of Accounting

e: eli@bbofcal.com

p: (805) 690 -2654

Jessica Flores, Personal Insurance Service Operations Supervisor Headshot

Jessica Flores

Personal Insurance Service Operations Supervisor

e: jflores@bbofcal.com

p: (805) 690 -2678

Dave Drumright, Senior Vice President Commercial Insurance Headshot

David Drumright

Senior Vice President Commercial Insurance

e: ddrumright@bbofcal.com

p: (805) 690 -2609

Bob Fatch, Senior Vice President Commercial Insurance & Employee Benefits Headshot

Bob Fatch

Senior Vice President Commercial Insurance & Employee Benefits

e: bfatch@bbofcal.com

p: (805) 690 -2610

Brent Manchester, Senior Vice President Commercial Insurance Headshot

Brent Manchester

Senior Vice President Commercial Insurance

e: bmanchester@bbofcal.com

p: (805) 690 -2644

Susan Rodriguez, Senior Vice President Commercial Insurance & Employee Benefits Headshot

Susan Rodriguez

Senior Vice President Commercial Insurance & Employee Benefits

e: srodriguez@bbofcal.com

p: (805) 690 -2606

Jim Whilt, Senior Vice President Commercial Insurance & Employee Benefits Headshot

Jim Whilt

Senior Vice President Commercial Insurance & Employee Benefits

e: jwhilt@bbofcal.com

p: (805) 690 -2613

Brandon Gildea, Vice President Commercial Insurance Headshot
Matt Porter, Vice President Commercial Insurance Headshot

Brandon Gildea

Vice President Commercial Insurance

e: bgildea@bbofcal.com

p: (805) 690 -2660

Matthew Porter

Vice President Commercial Insurance

e: mporter@bbofcal.com

p: (805) 690 -2645

Gavin Plant, Account Executive Employee Benefits Headshot

Gavin Plant

Account Executive Employee Benefits

e: gplant@bbofcal.com

p: (805) 690 -2696

 Request a free insurance consultation today.